Leadership Team

Lafayette Instrument Logo

Leadership Team

Lafayette Instrument's leadership team guides the company based on the quality, innovation, and customer care principles established by Max Wastl in 1947. The various educational and experiential backgrounds lend themselves to a highly complementary and successful group working together to meet our customers' needs.

Ben Mangrich


Scott Dearing


Steve Rider

Vice President

Brent Smitley

Manager, Engineering

Todd Hooker

Manager, Facilities and Shipping

Julie Gledhill

Manager, Accounting

Brian Brown

Manager, Sales

Matt Croxall

Neuroscience Sales

             Join our email list for up-to-date product news             Sign Me Up!

Copyright © 2009 - 2023 Lafayette Instrument Company. All Rights Reserved.